JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan M.

Nanny in Norfolk, VA 23505.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norfolk, VA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hi, my name is Meghan, I'm a 28 years old. I'm fun and active, not your sit on the couch type of babysitter . I have been caring for children for ten years, and was a nanny for a family for 6.5 years. I have not only cared for other people's children, I have an fifteen year old brother whom I have helped care for since the day he came home. I understand through my own family needs (my mom having to hire an occasional sitter) the importance of having someone you trust in your home; I can provide impeccable references upon request and I have never met a kid who doesn't love me..


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/24/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa H. is a reference for Meghan M.
Michele W. is a reference for Meghan M.
Jump to Top
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Norfolk, VA 23505

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now