JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather P.

Nanny in Poquoson, VA 23662.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Poquoson, VA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather and I am 28 years old. I have been working as a nanny for the past 4 years in Charlotte, NC. I recently made the move to Wilmington and am looking to get back into nannying here. I have truly enjoyed being a nanny and I am looking forward to continuing to do what I love. I am also an animal lover so pets are not a problem!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/6/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Treacy D. is a reference for Heather P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jeanie F. is a reference for Heather P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Heather P.
Heather P.
Poquoson, VA 23662

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now