JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin G.

Nanny in Portsmouth, VA 23703.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Portsmouth, VA

  • Age 31
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $50-$250 per week

Kristin’s Bio

I am 27 years old and have over 15 years of childcare experience.  I stay at home with my 2-year old daughter, so she will be with me while I care for your children. I am currently only able to care for children in my home.
I grew up in a very large family, and have been around many children all my life. I love taking care of children, and I believe that no job is more challenging, or more rewarding. I hope you will consider giving me the opportunity to care for your precious children.
I can be available any time of the day or night for care in my home. I can transport children to/from my home during select hours. I can also provide care in the parent's home during select hours.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin G.
Kristin G.
Portsmouth, VA 23703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$250 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now