JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monika S. Nanny in Reston, VA 20194. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reston, VA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Monika’s Bio

Hi, My name is Monika. I am 24 years old. I have been taking care of kids over 6 years and I really enjoy being around them. I have lots of experience. I am friendly,loving,  easygoing, trustworthy, honest, timely. I am willing to help as needed. I have great references.
I have a lot of experience with infants. I can come in your house or you can drop off your child/children in my home in Reston. I own a car and have clean driving record. Please contact me and you will see you will like me. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Other
  • Czech

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Monika S.
Reston, VA 20194
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour