JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria C.

Nanny in Reston, VA 20191.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Reston, VA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I was Born 1986; nationality Guatemalan, and have over 6 years of childcare experience with families in USA l have cared for children ages - from newborn babies up to 8 years old. I am a very capable and competent Nanny very caring, attentive to details and very dedicated to my career l speak Spanish and English and l love to experiment with art!!!!!!.

l have two kids and they are full time at school l love to see how the children grow and the long term posittion is great because l get to know the kids  thanks for looking at my profile :)  God bless you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
Jump to Top
Maria C.
Maria C.
Reston, VA 20191
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now