JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tijana P. Nanny in Reston, VA 20190. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reston, VA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tijana’s Bio

Hello parents! 
My name is Tijana and I am 28 years old. I've been working with children since I was 15 years old. I have a lot of experience babysitting or volunteering with all ages. I have been working as a teacher in Kindercare for two years. I'm not just a simple caregiver, as a babysitter and a sister I understand that taking care of a baby is more than just feeding, playing or changing them. It is about love, fun and understanding the children's needs. I'm a very patient, easygoing, fun, loving and understanding person and I always will treat the kids as my own, and make them and the parents as happy as possible.
I have my own transportation and First Aid and CPR (infants, toddlers, adults) license, I have no bad records and you can always do a background check or call my references.
I have a degree in Sport and Physical Education. I like all kinds of sports. I am also working as a swim teacher.
I'm great with animals. I really consider them as a person who has needs, and needs so much love and care.
 
If interested please give me a call.
 
Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ruth S. is a reference for Tijana P.
Ruth S. is a reference for Tijana P.
Jump to Top