JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yasmin B.

Nanny in Reston, VA 20190.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reston, VA

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$24 per hour

Yasmin’s Bio

HI,
Thanks for reading my profile. I am a fun, Loving Nanny. I treat each child I care for as if it is My own, I have over 9 years of experience being a Nanny. I have aslo cared for Multiple infants at the same time. I love to take kids out to play grounds, and play dates. I alwasy make sure that they have nutritious healthy meals, I also love to cook. I love to play games, do art projects and crafts with children. I look forward to meeting you soon :)
Regards,
Yasmin

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Yasmin B.
Yasmin B.
Reston, VA 20190
34

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$24 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now