Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Richmond, VA 23220

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest of four girls. I have been changing diapers and taking care of kids since before I can even remember. I have been an active member in my church for 10 years, and in that time I got to help in the nursery and even teach the class sometimes. I love working with kids because they bring life to every situation. I do not have any kids of my own. I have watched some of my mom’s friends kids, and many families from church.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Virginia Commonwealth University

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now