JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle B.

Nanny in Sterling, VA 20166.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Sterling, VA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hello! My name is Michelle and I am 27 years old and I live in sterling, va, In conjunction with my job where I am a music specialist work with toddlers adults. I am looking for a part time nannying position 3-4 days a week.(The amount of time is flexible depending on the postion but needs to be in the mornings to afternoons. I am compassionate, energetic and responsible. My child care and teaching experience has made caring for children a no brainer part time position! I hope to be a match for you and your families needs but if not good luck on your search!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Megen G. is a reference for Michelle B.
Jump to Top
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sterling, VA 20166

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now