Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Suffolk, VA 23435

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Allie. I have had tons of experience with kids. I was a mothers helper for 5 years with a family of 3. I worked at the Greenbrier Country Club in the childcare section my senior year of high school. After that I was a nanny for a year for a family of 5 (1 girl 3 boys) and I am currently working part time for a family of 10. I help them with Ironing and getting meals together. I watch 6 out of the 10 kids. I love being with kids! I love playing singing and making lots of great memorize with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/24/14

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cancer
    • Cystic Fibrosis


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Allie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now