JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brecsia S.

Nanny in Vienna, VA 22180.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Vienna, VA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Brecsia’s Bio

Children are fun to be with, I love and care for them because of their innocence. I help parents bring up their children in the right way, positively and in a healthy environment. You can learn from them at the same time you are teaching them. Child care is always part of my life. I enjoy working with children because I love their enthusiasm, views on life and ability to always have fun. I have had extensive experience working with many children. I have 7 years babysitting experience and I love taking care of children of all ages and interacting with them with using their manners. In addition I also truly love caring for infants, as it is amazing to watch how their personalities expand on a daily basis! I also have wonderful references to give during an interview.
Also I’m creativity, energy, loving, fun, friendly, cheerful, reliable person, responsible for feeding, changing, & playing with children. I’m very mature and responsible, I can handle the household independently when required.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brecsia S.
Brecsia S.
Vienna, VA 22180
34

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now