JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ilkaa F.

Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23455.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Ilkaa’s Bio

I previously was a nanny for six years before I moved here two summers ago from Ohio. I have worked in the Child Watch center at the YMCA and was a childrens swim instructor. I am certified in CPR, AED and first aid. I am a very active, I have been a swimmer for eleven years on various leagues and teams. On top of that, I have always been a neat and organized person so your house will be tidy to your standards. You can always rely on me to be on time, and responsible. If you would like any further information, you can email me anytime. Thanks!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Finnish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan B. is a reference for Ilkaa F.
Anne M. is a reference for Ilkaa F.
Jump to Top
Ilkaa F.
Ilkaa F.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now