JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie D.

Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23456.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello everyone, as I have stated in my babysitter profile, I am 24 years old. I have three kids, I love children. I am cpr and first aide certified in infants and children. I am going to college to become an elementary school teacher. I have been watching kids since I was young. Over the years my experience has grown. I am available on occasional nights and weekends. As well as school holidays. All this is offered in my home. Thank you for taking your time to read this.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Lizzette D. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Family
Friday R. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now