JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Meet Riley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Riley! I have roughly 5 years of experience and love children! Happy to read, play, interact in any way! I worked for the same family from the baby being 9 months till he was 5 before I moved to Virginia! I am currently 18 and taking a break from college, so I am looking for a full time nanny/babysitting job! I am currently working on getting my CPR and First aid certification. I have a part time job as well but as soon as I find a family I will be switching to weekends only!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jennifer E.


Riley is very enthusiastic and eager to learn the nuances of our daughter during a challenging growth stage! Sheโ€™s reliable and we are so grateful to have found her. She is our first FT nanny. She will probably be well occupied for awhile with our family!๐Ÿ˜Š


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Riley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now