JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaleh J.

Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23451.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Jaleh’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of Radford University's Fashion Design program, and have recently relocated to Virginia Beach, VA. I am knowledgeable about arts & crafts, fun projects for kids, soccer, cheerleading, swimming, healthy eating, and sewing.
I am currently working full time in Virginia Beach, but will soon be only Part Time. If the right family comes along I would love to be a full-time nanny. I appreciate outdoor activities, optimism, and creative outlets. I love spending time with children as well as furry friends!
I am comfortable with all age groups, from newborn to pre-teen.  I have recently been blessed with two new nephews in April 2009 and October 2009, which I absolutely adore!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bucky K. is a reference for Jaleh J.
Melanie S. is a reference for Jaleh J.
Jump to Top
Jaleh J.
Jaleh J.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now