JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayana C.

Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23454.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Dayana’s Bio

My name is Dayana , and I just moved to Virginia. 
I am married to a Navy Officer and we have a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old.. I am 31 years old from Peru, and I have a Bachelor and License in Business Administration from the University of San Agustin. I worked as an au pair in Maryland in 2006 for a year, taking care of six kids ( 6 months old, 2, 4 , 5,7,12 years old). 
I have a Red Cross and First Help certification and training. 
I am very flexible, easygoing and have great references.
I am very honest, responsible, patient, and I like to play with kids. I think they are innocent and all they ask is love and good care.
 Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Dayana C.
Dayana C.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now