Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a mother figure for many children of all ages. I know how parents feel about wanting their children in the right hands of a care-giver. My mother taught me well...I was eager to learn. I love kids and people in general. I have children of my own and I am protective of them and their care. There is nothing like the best that we as parents can give our children and anyone's child for that matter. I am a hands on mother who is always after the best that I can give as far as care and anything for that matter. Rest assured, your child/ children will be in great hands with me. If I do not know something I'm teachable and I will ask questions, to go over and beyond to do my best! I will handle them, as my very own because when they are Read more with me they are mine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $25 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now