JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lili M.

Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22192.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 34
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Lili’s Bio

My name is Lilya ,I'm a 33 year old non-smoker. I live in Woodbridge va I have worked with all ages of children, anywhere from 6 weeks old through 11+ years old. I currently babysit for a couple who has a 3 years-old (on a regular basis), and I'm looking to find parents who may need my help on occasion. I'm mainly available on weekends and possibly on weeknight evenings, I'd also like to add that the availability listed on my schedule may vary (there will be some Saturdays that I'm available all day and some Sundays that I'm available, as well). I am responsible, reliable, patient and honest. I have references available, and I am willing to come meet with potential clients (and their children) free of charge. My hourly rate is negotiable; I understand every family has a different budget. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send me a message.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/19/2016


My availability is valid through 1/18/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jaki . is a reference for Lili M.
Jaki . is a reference for Lili M.
Jump to Top
Lili M.
Lili M.
Woodbridge, VA 22192

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now