JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly M.

Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22191.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I enjoy working with children, and would prefer to do so from my home where all my son's things are, and as school starts for my son in september we are close enough to our school to do before and after care for any children that may need it.  My son really loves to play with other children, and this is a great opportunity for them to meet and play and have relationships with other children. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Holly M.
Holly M.
Woodbridge, VA 22191

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now