JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ingrid M.

Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22192.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Ingrid’s Bio

I have many years of  nanny/babysitting experience. I had always love children and I continued  to be involved in childcare part-time over the years. I set high standards  and I go above and beyond the call of duty with the families. I  am an enthusiastic, fun-loving and dedicated nanny that would be willing to work hard... Am currently looking for a family that accepts me with my 9month old baby, a very well behave baby, currently a home stay mom but money is tight making me go find a job and why not in what am good at helping families seek for their kids, my son eats all homemade food and organic am willing to introduce to your baby or help with the making of the meals of any kind, I love cooking for kids and making sure they get the best everyday...


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marguerite L. is a reference for Ingrid M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ingrid M.
Ingrid M.
Woodbridge, VA 22192

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now