JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cecilia M.

Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22193.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Cecilia’s Bio

Born in Peru, Catholic elementary  school, Military high school,  speak Italian ,Spanish, i have three beautiful kids 17, 10 and 5 years old, we have two dogs Chanel & Flash, we living in really nice neighborhood , when I'm not working I'm really involved with my kids , soccer , ballet, cooking, playing games,etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel . is a reference for Cecilia M.
Debra . is a reference for Cecilia M.
Jump to Top
Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now