JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thamires C.

Nanny in St Thomas, VI 00804.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte Ama, VI

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Thamires’s Bio

I am Thamires I am 28 years old. . I am bachelor in Administration in Marketing. I have CPR. I have 5 plus of experience as a nanny. I am calm, very responsible and organized,, honest. I have a lot experience with newborns and all ages. I am comfortable with pets. I am non smoker.. I am looking for a part time or ful time position. I have great references. I am bilingual (Portuguese and English).   Currently living in Saint Thomas, vi.
I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Thamires C.
Thamires C.
Charlotte Ama, VI 00804

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now