JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey M.

Nanny in Arlington, VT 05250.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, VT

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

I am currently working as a Medicaid Clerk for Southwest Vermont Supervisory Union. I am also working on completing my masters degree in education. Once, I complete my masters degree, I will become a licensed elementary education teacher! I am so excited for what the future holds for me!
I am eager to start babysitting again! I really enjoy gaining experience with young children as well as extra money for books and college!
Please do not hesitate to contact me! I love children and don't mind a little travel! I am always available weekends and evenings. If there are any questions you have, feel free to contact me directly! I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Epilepsy
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Applied Behavior Analysis

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Leslie M. is a reference for Lindsey M. Relationship: Co-worker
Dawn C. is a reference for Lindsey M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Arlington, VT 05250

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now