JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haley P. - Barre Nanny

Haley P. Nanny in Barre, VT 05641. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barre, VT

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Haley’s Bio

My name is Haley and I recently graduated from college with an Elementary Ecducation degree. Therefore, I have a lot of experience working with school age children and helping with homework. I have enjoyed working with children for several years and eventually hope to become a teacher. I am a very active person and currently work as a gymnastics camp director/instructor. In the past I have worked at an overnight camp with children ages 10-13. I thoroughly enjoyed working/ living with the children on a daily basis. I have a lot of energy and I am a very optomistic person. I am looking for a family that likes to be active like my family is. I currently live with two dogs, so pets would not be a problem for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top