JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Nanny in Bennington, VT 05201.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bennington, VT

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley Madore and I am currenlty in college at Southern Vermont College. I am studying nursing and I have a part time job at a daycare. I have been a caregiver for about 4 years at a daycare and have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I love children of any age. I have lots of experience with newborns to school age children. I do like pets. I have a dog at home named Mindy. I don't have any specific caregiving pholosophy, although I do love children reading books! I like too read them too. I really enjoy doing arts and crafts and allowing the child to be as creative as they like. I enjoy being outside and getting the children to run around, excersie and play. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Bennington, VT 05201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now