JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha B.

Nanny in Bethel, VT 05032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bethel, VT

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello Moms & Dads!

My name is Samantha. I am 23 years old. I am a recent college graduate from Vermont Technical College. I have a 16 month old daughter so I am looking to work for another family so that I could bring my daughter with me. It would give my daughter the perfect opportunity to interact and play with other children.

I am very clean and organized. I love to clean and cook and stay busy. Changing dirty diapers does not bother me one bit. I dont mind pets in the home. I have a clean, reliable vehicle and I am a NON-smoker. I hope I can help you and your family out and make your lives a little easier for you.

If you are interested in chatting with me you can email me at SBlakeney0815@gmail.com. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Samantha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Megan S. is a reference for Samantha B. Relationship: Former Employer
Sarah B. is a reference for Samantha B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Bethel, VT 05032
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now