JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jody H.

Nanny in Cabot, VT 05647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cabot, VT

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Jody’s Bio

I am a mother of 4 and in college to receive my bachelors degree in Elementary Education.  I have CPR and First Aid training because I used to take care of a disabled man for the state and it required me to have such training.  I love children and would take care of any chiild with as much love and adoration as I would my own children.  I strictly want to do nannying as a live out nanny because I own my own house and have my own family.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jody H.
Jody H.
Cabot, VT 05647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now