JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey B. - Castleton Nanny

Lindsey B. Nanny in Castleton, VT 05735.

Castleton, VT

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

 
I have worked with children all my life, I have a very big family and have nannied for many a year, I have also worked in the food service my whole life, my mother being a chef; I was raised in a kitchen. I have worked as an Island worker for a few summers and have done some odd jobs here and there. i also worked a season at McDonalds. I find being a Nanny works well for me. I love children; I have a passion for them. And they love me. I’m stern not a push over. Im loving and caring. I have high morals and high values. Was raised in a church going family in a small town of Vermont. Highly educated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Kelly M. is a reference for Lindsey B.
Kelly M. is a reference for Lindsey B.
Jump to Top