JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Isabelle U.

Nanny in Charlotte, VT 05445.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, VT

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$100 per hour

Isabelle’s Bio

I have been a camp councilor for two years for the entire eight week summer. I worked at North Country Camps in Keeseville NY. I am also a certified lifeguard and certified in CPR. I am currently enrolled at Bates College in Lewiston Maine. I love children and love spending time with them. I have also a lot of baby sitting experience from before college. I am very outdoorsy and love to go hiking and sailing!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kerstin S. is a reference for Isabelle U. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Isabelle U.
Isabelle U.
Charlotte, VT 05445

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now