JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ryan H.

Nanny in Charlotte, VT 05445.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, VT

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

My name is Ryan Hurd.  I'm just finished my freshman year at Chapman University in Orange, California and look forward to my sophomore year in the fall.  If I had to describe myself in three words it would be dedicated, driven, and devoted.  I have experience with babysitting and I love children.  Whether it's playing around outside, walking to the lake, swimming, going to get ice cream, or just watching a movie, I love being around people taking care of people.  I have a kind heart and an open mind.  I would also describe myself as a free spirit ready to take on whatever is thrown at me.  As a nineteen-year-old college student I find myself to be very responsible and reliable.  I will go out of my way to make sure that a child is getting the attention they deserve and give the opportunities to have the most fun summer yet.  I look forward to being able to nanny this summer and provide both your children and myself with wonderful summertime memories!!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Charlotte, VT 05445

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now