JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie B.

Nanny in Chelsea, VT 05038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chelsea, VT

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I am an active 23 year old who works hard. I am currently working at Dartmouth Hitchcock Outpatient Pharmacy as a pharmacy technician. I have a Bachelor's of Science degree in Health Education with a minor in psychology and am currently attending Goddard College for a Masters of Arts in Health Arts and Sciences. I like to read, watch movies, go for walks, hiking, swimming, anything involving sports and to be overall active. I have a passion for wildlife, nutrition, public health and teaching people. I have babysat for a few families in the past 6 years, mostly during my college career. I love children and plan on teaching as a career in the future.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cindy B. is a reference for Jamie B.
Sharon F. is a reference for Jamie B.
Jump to Top
Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Chelsea, VT 05038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now