JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Matia W. Nanny in Cuttingsville, VT 05738.

Cuttingsville, VT

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Matia’s Bio

I am 18 years old and a Psychology major at UVM. I play rugby for my school, and i own a horse who I love to death. i adore children, and they seem to like me as well. I'm a very easy going flexible person who loves animals and anything fun. In the future I plan on becoming a psychologist who works with troubled youth.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula G. is a reference for Matia W.
Chris G. is a reference for Matia W.
Jump to Top
Matia W.
Matia W.
Cuttingsville, VT 05738

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now