JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney L.

Nanny in East Calais, VT 05650.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

East Calais, VT

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

I worked as a personal care assistant/ live out nanny for about a year for a four year old with special needs. I loved everything about my job as much as I love children. I am a very inthusiatic, fun-loving, caring person and I love to be around children. My duties included: driving him to pre-school, coming up with creative ideas to help him learn, feeding, diaper changes, naps, and of course fun play time.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/11/11

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David M. is a reference for Brittney L.
Seth F. is a reference for Brittney L.
Jump to Top
Brittney L.
Brittney L.
East Calais, VT 05650

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now