JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephannie V.

Nanny in Jeffersonville, VT 05464.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Jeffersonville, VT

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephannie’s Bio

I am a VT native who has been working in the retail industry for the last 10 years. Last year, I had my first child, a little boy. Since then, I changed jobs to free up more time to be home with him. I work locally 4 days a week and I am home with my son three days a week. I nanny another boy, my my son's age, but will be ending in June. I will be available to care for other children while I am home with my son. I have lots of experience with kids. I am reliable and very responsible. Please reach out to me if you want your child to have fun filled days all summer long!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/6/2014


My availability is valid through 9/17/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jamie W. is a reference for Stephannie V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stephannie V.
Jeffersonville, VT 05464

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now