JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn K.

Nanny in Jericho, VT 05465.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jericho, VT

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

I love the outdoors and look forward to going on educational adventures with the children I nanny. My educational background is in Civil Engineering, but I would like to eventually transition into a teaching role, so I believe that education is an important part of caregiving on a fulltime basis. 
 I am an outdoorsy, active person who loves to ski, bike, hike, camp, etc. I love playing outside as if i will never get old. I have worked as a ski instructor for the past few years and LOVE working with kids. I have also worked as a mentor in the past through the Boys and Girls Club and as a "mentor on mountain bikes" for a group called the Little Bellas in VT. 
 I am happy to take any questions you may have for me. Please get in touch and I can tell you more! 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jacquelyn K.
Jacquelyn K.
Jericho, VT 05465

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now