JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn K. - Jericho Nanny

Jacquelyn K. Nanny in Jericho, VT 05465. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jericho, VT

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

I have had many "babysitting" jobs in the past, but am moving to Montana and am looking to become a nanny. I love the outdoors and look forward to going on educational adventures with the children I nanny. My educational background is in Civil Engineering, but I would like to eventually transition into a teaching role, so I believe that education is an important part of caregiving on a fulltime basis. 
 I am an outdoorsy, active person who loves to ski, bike, hike, camp, etc. I love playing outside as if i will never get old. I have worked as a ski instructor for the past few years and LOVE working with kids. I have also worked as a mentor in the past through the Boys and Girls Club and as a "mentor on mountain bikes" for a group called the Little Bellas in VT. 
 I am happy to take any questions you may have for me. Please get in touch and I can tell you more! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top