JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jillian B.

Nanny in Londonderry, VT 05148.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Londonderry, VT

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jillian’s Bio

I'm a soon to be junior at the University of Vermont. I'm working towards a dual degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders, and Psychology. I plan on working with kids after graduate school as a Speech-Language Pathologist. I've been babysitting since I was around 13, and have always enjoyed it. I've babysat children from infants to pre-teens. I'm quite comfortable with most ages, and also don't mind pets! I'm full of energy, and always up for anything!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Martha S. is a reference for Jillian B.
Martha S. is a reference for Jillian B.
Jump to Top
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Londonderry, VT 05148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now