JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda P.

Nanny in Middlebury, VT 05753.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Middlebury, VT

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I'm currently a fulltime nursing student and in my junior year at Western Connecticut State University.  I have experience babysitting for children occationally throughout my college years.  I enjoy volunteering as an EMT, I am a member for Newtown Volunteer Ambulance Corps.  I also enjoy volunteering as a Ski Patroller at Mohawk Mountain Ski Area.  I also enjoy running, hiking, biking, skiing, swimming and I think it it important for children to be envolved in physical activites.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Middlebury, VT 05753

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now