JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah C.

Nanny in North Ferrisburgh, VT 05473.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North Ferrisburgh, VT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! I'm Sarah, I'm a childbirth educator and doula. During the day, I am a stay at home mama to my almost 3 year old boy and 8 month old daughter. I am looking to take care of a toddler (potty-trained) in my home during the day. We would love to have a playmate and will care for your son or daughter in the same way we care for ours. I have a BA in Child and Adolescent Psychology and have over 10 years of experience. I am CPR certified and attachment parenting minded. I am breastfeeding/cloth diapering/babywearing savvy. We will be living on the waterfront in Burlington in a 3 bedroom apartment and taking daily trips to the park as well as weekly trips to Echo. We are also close to many playgroups and activities. I believe strongly in free play as well as lots of books and music! We will be settled into our new place mid-October and that's when I would be available. If you are looking for a home where your toddler is cared for by closely attending to his/her needs, this is it. We would love to meet you and talk about what you are looking for as well as let the kids play and see if they are great match for eachother.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maria E. is a reference for Sarah C.
Anna B. is a reference for Sarah C.
Jump to Top
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
North Ferrisburgh, VT 05473

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now