JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

O'neill C.

Nanny in Norwich, VT 05055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwich, VT

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

O'neill’s Bio

My name is O'Neill Cushman.  I am interested in working as a live-out Nanny in the Hanover, NH area, where I live and work as an artist/painter.  I have worked for years as a camp counselor here in VT, where I was responsible for a cabin of about a dozen 8-9 year olds, as well as taught in the wood shop, where I worked with 8-17 year olds.  I am happy working with active athletic children, quiet children, and everything in between.  I speak French, and I am more than happy to provide homework support.  I have a clean driving record, and I am also more than comfortable in the kitchen.  Thanks!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jed B. is a reference for O'neill C.
Jed B. is a reference for O'neill C.
Jump to Top
O'neill C.
O'neill C.
Norwich, VT 05055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now