JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia L.

Nanny in Poultney, VT 05764.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Poultney, VT

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Natalia’s Bio

My name is Natalia, I'm 27 and I have 9 years of full-time nanny experience. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time and I have cared for children ranging in age from newborn to age 10, with the majority of experience being with newborns-toddlers. I have extensive experience with multiples as I have cared for 4 sets of infant twins and 2 sets of toddler twins. I also have experience caring for children with asthma, food allergies and speech and developmental delays. I recently ended a 3 month over night position, caring for 2-month-old twin boys. I fully sleep trained them at 4 1/2 months old so was no longer needed! Before this position, I worked as a night nanny for two other local families with newborn twins for 2 months and 3 months. Before my night positions, I was a full-time nanny for 2 years for a local family with a 2-year-old and 10-week-old twins. I am looking for a full-time or part-time position and am available ASAP.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Natalia L.
Natalia L.
Poultney, VT 05764
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now