JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Arielle P.

Nanny in Winooski, VT 05404.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Winooski, VT

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Arielle’s Bio

Hi! I am a passionate, enthusiastic, and experienced Early Childhood Educator looking for a fun family to work with this summer. I graduated from UVM in 2010 with a B.A. in Anthropology. In 2013, I earned my Master's of Education from the Union Institute and University. I have spent the past two years teaching PreK children at a private early childhood center. This fall I will be starting a new position at Underhill Central School as a licensed preschool teacher. As a native Vermonter, I love being outside and will encourage any child I am hanging out with to go on outdoor adventures. I am flexible and caring. I also love dancing, singing, dress up and getting messy! I believe that playing and experiencing the world is the best way for a child to learn. I look forward to meeting you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather C. is a reference for Arielle P. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa R. is a reference for Arielle P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Arielle P.
Arielle P.
Winooski, VT 05404

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now