Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Asotin, WA 99402

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! The name's Andrea and I believe I’m the perfect fit to be your babysitter! I've worked with kids practically my whole life and I've worked with kids ranging from 7 months to 14 years old. The age range is so broad because I've worked with kids in many fields: I've babysat my siblings along with my friends’ babies, I was an Asotin Elementary official tutor, I’m was an Asotin High School Ignition Mentor, I was a volunteering staff member for Quality Behavioral Health Summer Youth Program, I’m was an Asotin Elementary P.E. teacher’s aide. During these times with these kids’ my passion, understanding, and patience for kids’ has grown tremendously! I believe I would be the perfect babysitter based on the fact that I have a great deal of experience in child care and I consider myself to be an energetic, dedicated and reliable person. If you’d like Read more further information, don’t hesitate to contact me through my number (509)-780-2578. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you in the near future! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now