JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Khatira S.

Nanny in Auburn, WA 98002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Auburn, WA

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Khatira’s Bio

   Khatira Sultani
3721 H St Apt #1 NE Auburn, WA 98002 | 253-951-0916 |

Dear Hiring manager:
Enclosed is my resume outlining my experience working with children. I received my Early Childhood Education Certificate at Green River Community College in 2012. Right now, I am attending Green River Community College to receive my AAA. I also have experience working as a lead teacher for kindergarten and school age children. As a lead teacher, I was responsible for making lesson plans, weekly schedules, and weekly newsletters for my class. I am passionate about working as a teacher. I love to work with children, and I like to create a fun and learning environment in my classroom. I am hoping that my qualifications fits your needs. If you think I am a good candidate for job you are offering, please contact me, please call me at 253-951-0916 or email me at Sincerely,
Khatira Sultani


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2015


My availability is valid through 8/29/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Farsi

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Farsi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laurel B. is a reference for Khatira S. Relationship: Former Employer
Alla R. is a reference for Khatira S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Khatira S.
Khatira S.
Auburn, WA 98002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now