Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Battle Ground, WA 98604

Meet Haley

  • Has a car

Hello I am Haley and I am very interested in a position as a nanny. I am 25 years old and married to my hubby going on 4 years! I am currently a nanny but I am working only 2 days a week. I have been with this family for almost 4 years but I would like to work more. The youngest will be starting school this fall along with his older brother. I am very very sad to leave them but they have sprouted in these past 4 years and there is not enough hours for me to be here as much as I would like to. They will always be like my nephews to me and I will always remain close to them. Holden was 8 months when I started and now he is 5! My first nanny job started when I was 16 years old and the Read more little girl was 5 months. I was there for about 2 years. I really wanted to find a family that I can be in their lives for a while! Before this job I had several nanny jobs that were long term at least a year. I also worked in a assisted living home for 4 years and I loved that as well but the pay isn't as great! Please consider me I will not disappoint!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Graduated Battle Ground High School


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Haley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now