Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98005

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I love kids and being creative. My experience includes being a babysitter for a year for a three year old boy. I would also watch the house and dog while preparing snacks. Occasionally we would walk together to the park, I would make dinner, and sometimes I would get him ready for bed and put him down for bed. For the past few months I have been working as a child attendent in a gym. There my main focus is to entertain and play fun games with the six month - eight year old children. Also since September 2018 each weekday morning I help out in the daycare that is attached to my high school for the teachers kids. With the help of two other adults I read, play, and help clean up with kids around eight months to three years old. I am also CPR certified and have Read more my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 3/26/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now