Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98008

Meet Arlee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Arlee! My childcare experience spans the past 7 years and includes babysitting children of varying ages (1yr to 12yrs), helping with sport day camps for elementary age children, and coaching rec rowing for a middle and high school age group. During some of my coaching programs I had the opportunity to work with children with autism and traumatic brain injuries, among other behavioral and developmental differences. I love working with young people because you get to see them grow and have fun while doing it! Others describe me as ambitious, positive, and fun-loving. I recently received my national EMT certification and was working for a private ambulance company this summer. My long-term goal is to become a firefighter! Caring for others is something I am passionate about and I am looking forward to being able to do that part-time while working towards my education and Read more career goals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Arlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Arlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now