Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98006

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I recently graduated from the University of Washington with a Public Health-Global Health degree. I'm currently applying to physical therapy where I hope to specialize in pediatric and sports physical therapy. During my gap year I'll be doing what I love most- nannying! I've nannied for 8 years, all throughout high school and college. I absolutely love kids of all ages and I am a very adventurous and active nanny. During my free time I love to go camping, hiking, and swimming. I also enjoy reading and crafts, and especially love reading with the kids I nanny as well as cooking meals and working on homework. I have a strong background in child development and family studies, and my favorite age to nanny for are infants-young children. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now