JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Priscilla B.

Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98007.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bellevue, WA

  • Age 33
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Priscilla’s Bio

I am a very experience nanny, mature, very responsible, organized, I am 33 years old, single with clean record, very responsible and carefully driver (since 18 years old), never had ticket or accident.
I have experience working with children of all ages, starting with new born to teenagers; I’ve have worked as nanny share for several years and also have CPR. Also I've listed some responsibilities and qualifications that I'm committed to follow:
Nanny Responsibilities
• Create a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for children
• Supervise children's activities at all times
• Prepare meals and bottles
• Keep children clean, including bathing and changing diapers/clothing as needed
• Clean up after children, organize and clean their toys and rooms, light housekeeping
• Potty-train children when age-appropriate
• Plan and lead educational and creative activities, including daily reading (other languages if parents agree)
• Plan and accompany children on stimulating outings
• Transport children in my own car and run occasional child-related errands as needed
• I love children and I enjoy engaging with infants and toddlers
• Reliable, honest and trustworthy, I am positive and energetic with children.
•I have ability to plan, organize and multitask with minimal supervision
• I experienced caring for infants
• Physical ability to care for an infant/toddler
• First aid training and child and infant CPR certification
• High school graduate/graduation/pos graduation degree/masters.
• Speaks English, Portuguese and Spanish
• Non-smoker
• Car, driver's license, auto insurance, safe driving history
•I speak fluently English, Portuguese and Spanish and I normally use to teach infants sign language and others languages (if parents feel comfortable about it).
I am available starting September 12th.
I do have many references from the families that I worked for.
Please let me know if you have any question.
Best Regards,


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2016


My availability is valid through 12/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Priscilla B.
Priscilla B.
Bellevue, WA 98007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now