JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee E.

Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98005.

Bellevue, WA

  • Age 33
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I have been a nanny since I was 17 years old. I have nannied for 4 different familes in the last 9 years. I have experience with newborns, and children up to 10 years old. I am a loving and caring person who always provides a fun and loving enviroment to children. I am currently a stay at home mom with two little girls. They are 3 years old and 4 months old. my 3 year old goes to preschool while the little one is with me. I am looking to watch another child part -time at my home. I have a new house in a safe neighborhood with lots of toys, and a playground one min away.  I also am looking for evening nannying for parents who need a night out! 


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashlee E.
Ashlee E.
Bellevue, WA 98005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now